Skip to main content

95th Spring Meeting of the AAVSO: Attendee List

Due to the New England winter storm currently affecting the area, phone coverage at the AAVSO may be much reduced until Thursday. The staff is still available via email, and we suggest using that method to contact us if you need assistance.

AAVSO 95th Spring Meeting
Rockford, Illinois
May 4-5, 2006

Attendee List

Marv Baldwin
Matthew Beaky
Barry and Carol Beaman
Gary Billings
Dean Chandler
Wayne and Nancy Clark
Lew and Donna Cook
Lou Cohen
Bob Crumrine
Bill Dillon
Richard Ditteon with Heath Shipley, Crystal LeCrone, Allison Duncan, Erin Hudson, Steve Kramb, and Chris Reichert
Vincent Dovydaitis
Lauren Fadel
Jaime Garcia
Pamela L. Gay
Henry Gerner
Keith Graham
Brian Hakes
Robert Hays
Arne and Linda Henden
Chris Hesseltine
Jerry Horne
Jennifer Hubbell-Thomas
Richard Huziak
Dan and Barb Kaiser
Glenn Kelly
Roger Kolman
Michael Koppelman
Gilbert C. Lubcke
Walter MacDonald II
Bob Manske
Karen Meech
Mario Motta, MD
David and Joan Oesper
Arto Oksanen
Klaus Olesch
John R. Percy
Vance and Jennifer Petriew
Rudy Poklar
Aaron Price
Frank Reichenbacher
Pebble Richwine
James M. and Yvonne J. Roe
Christine Royce
Gerry Samolyk
Neil Simmons
Mike Simonsen
Bob and Chris Stine
Paula Szkody
Randy, Carl, and Christie Trank
Rebecca Turner
Gary Walker
Dave Weier
Winston and Carmen Wilkerson
David B. Williams
Gary and Patricia Wood
Donna L Young
AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484