Skip to main content

AAVSO Solar Bulletin 1945-1953

Scanned copies of the AAVSO Solar Bulletin Vol. 1 (1945) through Vol. 9 (1953) are now online. These first nine volumes were edited and produced by the first Solar Division Chairman, Neal J. Heines (1892-1955).

Our thanks to volunteer Anna Hillier for making these scans at AAVSO Headquarters.

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484