Skip to main content


AAVSO in Print


Ray Berg

Ray Berg prepares to make observations.


JAAVSO: Editorial Staff and Editorial Board

Editorial Staff

  • Editor-in-Chief Nancy D. Morrison, Professor of Astronomy Emerita, Department of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Toledo, Toledo OH 43606
  • Associate Editor Elizabeth O. Waagen, AAVSO
  • Production Editor Michael Saladyga, AAVSO

Editorial Board

Geoffrey C. Clayton, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Eyepiece Views

Note: Eyepiece Views is now part of the AAVSO Newsletter.




Listed here are papers that have been
refereed, edited, and accepted for publication
in a forthcoming issue of The Journal of the AAVSO.

CCD Views

Note: CCD Views is no longer being published. Articles related to CCD observing may be found in the AAVSO Newsletter

This page is currently being created from archives of the old AAVSO website.  It will be completed as staff time permits. (2011 June 30)

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484