Skip to main content


Titlesort icon Posted By Updated/commented date Type
2011 Council Nominees RebeccaTurner 3 years 35 weeks ago Page
AAVSO Officers, Council Members, and Committee Chairs (Section Leaders) weo 13 weeks 6 days ago Page
AAVSO President- Mario Motta SXN 3 years 21 weeks ago Blog entry
Announcing the 2012 AAVSO Council Nominees LaurenRosenbaum 2 years 32 weeks ago Page
Announcing the 2013 AAVSO Council Nominees LaurenRosenbaum 1 year 40 weeks ago Page
Announcing the 2014 AAVSO Council Nominees jgibson 30 weeks 3 days ago Page
In Memoriam: Martha L. Hazen weo 2 years 16 weeks ago Page
Kristine Larsen: Observer, Educator, Volunteer and Councilor SXN 22 weeks 2 days ago Page
New Councilor- Roger Kolman SXN 3 years 23 weeks ago Blog entry
AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484