Skip to main content


Title Posted By Updated/commented date Typesort icon
New Councilor- Roger Kolman SXN 3 years 33 weeks ago Blog entry
AAVSO President- Mario Motta SXN 3 years 31 weeks ago Blog entry
Announcing the 2012 AAVSO Council Nominees LaurenRosenbaum 2 years 42 weeks ago Page
In Memoriam: Martha L. Hazen weo 2 years 26 weeks ago Page
Announcing the 2013 AAVSO Council Nominees LaurenRosenbaum 1 year 50 weeks ago Page
AAVSO Officers, Council Members, and Committee Chairs (Section Leaders) weo 23 weeks 5 days ago Page
Announcing the 2014 AAVSO Council Nominees jgibson 40 weeks 2 days ago Page
2011 Council Nominees RebeccaTurner 3 years 45 weeks ago Page
Kristine Larsen: Observer, Educator, Volunteer and Councilor SXN 32 weeks 1 day ago Page
AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484