Skip to main content

Details for Membership Meeting Webcast!

kqr's picture
kqr
Offline
Joined: 2010-03-12

Folks:

As we may have mentioned, we're going to be webcasting the AAVSO Fall Membership Meeting from the Woburn Hotel this Saturday starting at 8.45ET (12.45UT). The actual meeting will start at 09.00ET (13.00UT), but that gives you 15 minutes to log in, get coffee, gather the cat on your lap, etc.

Details on how to register and log in can be found HERE. (http://www.aavso.org/2013-aavso-fall-membership-meeting). 

We look forward to seeing you!

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484