Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic paper copy of Alert Notice 340 sought
by weo on Thu, 11/07/2013 - 14:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TZ Cen
by Mati on Thu, 11/07/2013 - 00:12
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Automated remote slit spectroscopy
by Ken4optics on Thu, 10/31/2013 - 18:21
Spectroscopy
Normal topic V339 Del finding chart
by HQA on Thu, 10/31/2013 - 14:39
Novae
Normal topic Possible nova in Aql (mag 15.77V)
by weo on Mon, 10/28/2013 - 19:35
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Comp star for HD 15407A photometry changed
by weo on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:02
Photometry
Normal topic Comp star changed for HD 15407A
by weo on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 11:53
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Assist with dslr submission
by dctaylor@xplorn... on Tue, 10/22/2013 - 19:42
Photometry
Normal topic Solar mass evolution questions
by CNY on Sun, 10/20/2013 - 15:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Issues Registering For A VSX Account
by CTO on Tue, 10/15/2013 - 15:12
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic Details for Membership Meeting Webcast!
by kqr on Wed, 10/09/2013 - 16:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VStar 2.15.4 Release
by BSJ on Wed, 10/09/2013 - 11:22
VStar
Normal topic "Swarp" for stacking?
by Bikeman on Thu, 09/26/2013 - 17:12
Photometry
Normal topic important timeframe for V339 Del
by HQA on Tue, 09/24/2013 - 18:27
Novae
Normal topic OC61 down
by HQA on Tue, 09/24/2013 - 07:58
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Possible outburst of [OSP2002] BRC 31 26
by admin on Sat, 09/21/2013 - 19:55
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Charts for the tutorial
by apurroy on Fri, 09/20/2013 - 10:56
Visual Observing
Closed topic Nova Del 2013 pulsations
by MDP on Wed, 09/18/2013 - 13:14
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic W30 images out of focus
by mrv on Sat, 09/14/2013 - 14:35
AAVSOnet
Normal topic FX Velorum - a new UXOR
by pox on Fri, 09/13/2013 - 10:10
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484