Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic RY Sgr
by AAX on Tue, 10/15/2019 - 13:08
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic VSO Log Cover Ideas?
by seer on Fri, 10/11/2019 - 12:51
Visual Observing
Normal topic Unable to attend the 108th Annual Meeting Las Cruces, NM?
by owentooke on Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:16
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic MACHO 311.37557.169-- A southern hemisphere VY Scl star
by hworpel on Fri, 09/27/2019 - 09:20
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic New at the 2019 Annual Meeting- Sloan Digital Sky Survey Teacher Workshop
by kathyspirer on Thu, 09/26/2019 - 13:11
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VV Cep up-to-date
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 09/22/2019 - 07:03
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Bylaw update - correction
by mgw on Fri, 09/20/2019 - 13:02
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic deep fade on two UXORs
by pox on Thu, 09/19/2019 - 16:42
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Alert Notice 680 on J0139 (ZTF J013906.17+524536.89)
by weo on Wed, 09/18/2019 - 13:39
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Downloading AAVSOnet observations in a secure way
by Tonisee on Tue, 09/17/2019 - 04:11
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Apache Point/Sunspot Solar Field Trip is full
by kathyspirer on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 15:57
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic V694 Mon (MWC 560) spectroscopy requested
by weo on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:49
Spectroscopy
Normal topic V694 Mon (MWC 560) photometry and spectroscopy requested
by weo on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:49
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2019-09-10
by HQA on Tue, 09/10/2019 - 08:15
AAVSOnet
Normal topic LPV Section Webpage Update
by croberrw on Wed, 09/04/2019 - 16:48
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Uploading to VPhot - Not to worry, try it!
by MZK on Mon, 09/02/2019 - 11:47
VPHOT
Normal topic LPV Circular
by croberrw on Mon, 09/02/2019 - 10:25
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Early Bird Pricing Ending Soon for Annual Meeting Registration and Hotel Group Rate
by owentooke on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 08:31
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Chart update
by MUY on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 08:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic President's Letter - September, 2019
by mgw on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 01:20
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484