Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Building a Simple Sid Monitor
by SGEO on Tue, 03/19/2013 - 11:36
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic PU CMa, then IY UMa and MR UMa next HST/COS targets
by weo on Mon, 03/18/2013 - 17:14
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic SID receiver Circuit Diagrams for the Bold
by admin on Sat, 03/16/2013 - 06:50
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic Spectroscopic & photometric Monitoring of P Cyg
by Ernst Pollmann on Sat, 03/16/2013 - 04:50
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Kepler Data Photometry
by WBY on Tue, 03/12/2013 - 08:52
Photometry
Normal topic Posible SN en ESO 430-020
by AAX on Sun, 03/10/2013 - 07:05
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic 2013 AAVSO Council Candidates
by CTX on Fri, 03/08/2013 - 23:10
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic MR UMa in outburst, observations requested
by weo on Fri, 03/08/2013 - 15:47
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic vPhot and CLEAR files
by padovan on Mon, 03/04/2013 - 05:40
VPHOT
Normal topic RR Tau,YSO/ UXOR Fading
by WGR on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 11:53
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic You have data - not in VPHOT
by HJZ on Fri, 02/22/2013 - 17:48
VPHOT
Normal topic HST/COS targets HM Leo and V406 Vir (SDSS J123813.73-033932.9)
by weo on Thu, 02/21/2013 - 16:49
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic CO Ori
by BPO on Sun, 02/17/2013 - 07:51
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic SS Cyg
by roe on Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:22
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic BB Dor, SDSS J143544.02+233638.7, and HM Leo are next HST/COS targets
by weo on Tue, 02/12/2013 - 21:54
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic GR Ori coordinates revised
by weo on Tue, 02/12/2013 - 16:51
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Add current date/time in WebObs
by lmk on Mon, 02/11/2013 - 03:02
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic Nova Cep 2013
by FMT on Sat, 02/09/2013 - 04:33
Spectroscopy
Normal topic IR Com observations crucial now through February 7 (and February 8)
by weo on Tue, 02/05/2013 - 21:49
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic HM Leo brightening
by roe on Mon, 02/04/2013 - 00:39
Campaigns & Observation Reports

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484