Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic FH Sct: deep fading
by SPK on Fri, 02/28/2020 - 16:02
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic How many starts are zapped ?
by davidjayjackson on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 22:43
Software Development
Normal topic GT Ori
by pox on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 15:03
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Sticky topic New Forum: Short Period Pulsators
by bpablo on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 09:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic LcTools for Analyzing TESS, K2, and Kepler Light Curves
by alschmitt on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 07:54
Data Analysis
Sticky topic New Forum: High Energy Network
by bpablo on Wed, 02/26/2020 - 10:24
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Which (visual) band stars should I be validating?
by davidjayjackson on Tue, 02/25/2020 - 15:03
Data Analysis
Normal topic Alet Notice 701: N Ser 2020 = TCP J18104219-1534184
by weo on Mon, 02/24/2020 - 18:47
Novae
Normal topic mean magnitude?
by davidjayjackson on Sun, 02/23/2020 - 14:58
Data Analysis
Normal topic Alf Ori (aka Betelgeuse) Data Visualization and a Prediction
by davidjayjackson on Sat, 02/22/2020 - 23:02
Data Analysis
Normal topic What type of database our we using?
by davidjayjackson on Sat, 02/22/2020 - 22:26
Data Analysis
Normal topic TCP J13123453-3306078: new transient (15.3 mag) in Centaurus
by SPK on Wed, 02/19/2020 - 12:11
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic My Telescope Account went "Gray"
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Wed, 02/19/2020 - 00:18
VPHOT
Normal topic Campaign Periastron Passages of 28 Tau
by ErnstPollmann on Fri, 02/14/2020 - 12:27
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Classification of Red Variables
by croberrw on Sat, 02/08/2020 - 16:24
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic BLLAC in outburst
by daveh on Fri, 02/07/2020 - 06:55
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic 2020 Annual Meeting Events
by kathyspirer on Thu, 02/06/2020 - 14:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic S Dor
by HQA on Mon, 02/03/2020 - 07:36
AAVSOnet
Normal topic HW Bootis (super?)outburst
by SPK on Sun, 02/02/2020 - 17:41
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic HW Bootis (super?)outburst
by SPK on Sun, 02/02/2020 - 17:40
Time Sensitive Alerts

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484