Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic LMC nova might warrant attn.
by paw on Mon, 05/07/2018 - 06:01
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic AAVSO Support of TESS
by dennis-conti on Fri, 05/04/2018 - 19:32
Exoplanets
Normal topic Developing A Visual Observing Program CHOICE course
by BSJ on Tue, 05/01/2018 - 12:44
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic CT Vul faded
by mishnik on Mon, 04/30/2018 - 20:39
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Developing A Visual Observing Program - CHOICE course
by BSJ on Fri, 04/27/2018 - 17:38
Visual Observing
Normal topic AAVSO/BAA Joint Meeting at Warwick, UK, in July 2018
by bdg on Tue, 04/24/2018 - 04:46
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Over 50% of the Annual Meeting Hotel nights have been booked!
by kathyspirer on Wed, 04/18/2018 - 15:14
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic OC61 off-line for a week
by HQA on Thu, 04/12/2018 - 16:59
AAVSOnet
Normal topic CMOS for photometry
by bkl on Thu, 04/12/2018 - 14:44
Photometry
Normal topic ASASSN-18ey = MAXI J1820+070 campign in Alert Notice 630
by weo on Wed, 04/11/2018 - 18:45
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Weird object: MASTER OT J061452.30+395200.6
by Sebastian Otero on Wed, 04/11/2018 - 17:03
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2018-04-09
by HQA on Mon, 04/09/2018 - 09:42
AAVSOnet
Normal topic 20" f/3.6 primary mirror for sale
by lmk on Sun, 04/08/2018 - 16:00
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic suspect object
by starrymax on Sun, 04/08/2018 - 07:36
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic 2QZ J112555.7-001639: first ever recorded outburst (= ASASSN-18gp)
by SPK on Tue, 04/03/2018 - 16:15
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic 2QZ J112555.7-001639: first ever recorded outburst (= ASASSN-18gp)
by SPK on Tue, 04/03/2018 - 16:14
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic AAVSO Newsletter 76 (April 2018) online
by weo on Mon, 04/02/2018 - 15:57
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic N CMa 2018 = TCP J07134590-2112330
by weo on Mon, 03/26/2018 - 15:43
Novae
Normal topic AAVSO Annual Report for 2016-2017
by weo on Fri, 03/23/2018 - 15:23
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AT Cnc standstill
by dks on Fri, 03/16/2018 - 17:02
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484