Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic AAVSO Mentioned on PBS Space Time YouTube Channel
by hjg on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 00:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic The new issue of the BAV magazine SPECTROSCOPY
by Ernst Pollmann on Sat, 12/02/2017 - 11:16
Spectroscopy
Normal topic VLA campaign on TT Ari
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 19:06
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Campaign on polar MASTER OT J132104.04+560957.8
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:57
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic #GivingTuesday at the AAVSO
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 15:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic ASASSN-17pn: new transient (13.8 mag) in Lynx
by SPK on Wed, 11/22/2017 - 16:27
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic V487 Vel fading
by Andrew Pearce on Tue, 11/21/2017 - 19:53
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic ASASSN-17oz: unusual transient (14 mag) in Auriga
by SPK on Tue, 11/21/2017 - 16:49
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic V594 Cas - a B[e] star currently ejecting mass
by Olivier Thizy on Mon, 11/20/2017 - 10:55
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Photometry Filters for Sale
by CTX on Sun, 11/19/2017 - 17:23
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New to CVs - Suggestions Please?
by Phil Edmonds on Sat, 11/18/2017 - 22:42
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic ASASSN-17mt - Nova in Vela - observations requested
by weo on Fri, 11/17/2017 - 16:15
Novae
Sticky topic Website Security Clarification
by bpablo on Wed, 11/15/2017 - 15:54
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-11-08
by HQA on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:20
AAVSOnet
Normal topic ASASSN-14lk superoutburst (SU UMa-type dwarf nova in Pavo)
by SPK on Mon, 11/06/2017 - 14:12
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Be stars (GCAS variable) spectroscopy newsletter
by Olivier Thizy on Mon, 11/06/2017 - 03:48
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Simple predictor tool
by Bo Dark on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 14:15
Visual Observing
Normal topic Simple predictor tool
by Bo Dark on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 14:15
Visual Observing
Normal topic EG Aqr superoutburst
by SPK on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 13:51
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic gravitation microlensing event TCP_J05074264+2447555
by Robin Leadbeater on Sat, 11/04/2017 - 11:38
Spectroscopy

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484