Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Forum
Normal topic New Mira candidate - NSVS and ASAS data unavailable?
by Trygve Prestgard on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 08:13
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Request for followup on several novae!
by finzellt on Mon, 02/20/2017 - 10:10
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic The AAVSO on MonsterTalk podcasts
by stellakafka on Thu, 02/16/2017 - 11:03
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic CHOICE course offering for visual observers
by BSJ on Wed, 02/15/2017 - 14:00
Visual Observing
Normal topic huge dataset of nearby stars available to public
by nmi on Mon, 02/13/2017 - 11:13
Exoplanets
Normal topic Request for follow up on a few novae
by finzellt on Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:56
Novae
Normal topic Students submitting observations to AAVSO
by luckas on Mon, 02/06/2017 - 00:29
Variable Stars in Education
Normal topic Light Curves CHOICE class starting soon!
by BSJ on Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic bet Pic BRITE observing campaign
by weo on Tue, 01/31/2017 - 11:53
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic SU UMa
by MUY on Sun, 01/29/2017 - 11:53
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic PNV J18580379+1701265: new transient (12.1 mag) in Aquila
by SPK on Sat, 01/21/2017 - 02:56
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic TranformApplier, TA, version 2.49 released: bug fix
by SGEO on Mon, 01/16/2017 - 17:56
Software Development
Normal topic What is Converter Script (PHP) for visual obs?
by lmk on Sat, 01/14/2017 - 14:11
Visual Observing
Normal topic Protecting dark skies - for astronomy and life
by stellakafka on Mon, 01/09/2017 - 15:42
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic RZ Psc fade
by pox on Mon, 01/02/2017 - 16:47
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Y2017 problem?
by lmk on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 02:18
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic Needed: QZ Vul photometry TOMORROW (Dec 31)
by chomiuk on Fri, 12/30/2016 - 23:22
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Needed: QZ Vul photometry TOMORROW (Dec 31)
by chomiuk on Fri, 12/30/2016 - 23:21
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Amateur astronomer helps uncover secrets of unique pulsar binary system
by hambsch on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 16:27
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic The recurrent nova M31N 2008-12a (in the Andromeda galaxy) has finally erupted!
by SPK on Mon, 12/12/2016 - 13:32
Time Sensitive Alerts

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484