Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Forum
Normal topic Long-term photometric behavior of the PMS stars V977 Cep and V982 Cep in the vicinity of NGC 7129
by sibryamov on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 15:57
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic VSP
by SFS on Thu, 12/01/2016 - 19:50
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic CCD Photometry Guide now in French!
by BSJ on Thu, 12/01/2016 - 15:58
Photometry
Normal topic rw aur
by pox on Mon, 11/28/2016 - 17:58
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic V725 Tau observing campaign
by weo on Tue, 11/15/2016 - 11:17
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic V725 Tau photometry needed urgently
by weo on Tue, 11/15/2016 - 11:14
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic The Supernovae Analysis Application (SNAP)
by SPK on Tue, 11/15/2016 - 02:39
Data Analysis
Normal topic Transform Applier problem
by cmorsoc on Mon, 11/14/2016 - 17:24
Photometry
Normal topic Telescope Repair?
by ZPA on Mon, 11/14/2016 - 10:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2016-11-12
by HQA on Sat, 11/12/2016 - 17:08
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Blazar 4C 11.69 Activo
by RZD on Wed, 11/09/2016 - 08:20
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic Developing a fast, triple-beam camera for variable star observers
by christian on Mon, 11/07/2016 - 12:40
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic UX Ant
by ocn on Sat, 11/05/2016 - 22:08
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic Thanks
by hjg on Wed, 11/02/2016 - 23:49
Exoplanets
Normal topic 32 million points!
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/01/2016 - 12:37
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Nova Sco 2016 = ASASSN-16kb = 000-BLZ-432
by ocn on Mon, 10/31/2016 - 16:11
Novae
Normal topic Nova in Sgr = ASASSN-16ma = PNV J18205200-2822100
by weo on Fri, 10/28/2016 - 19:39
Novae
Normal topic Two small high amplitude varialbes?
by Trygve Prestgard on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 19:12
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Nova in Sagittarius = TCP J18102829-2729590
by weo on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 13:36
Novae
Normal topic Nova in Sagittarius = TCP J18102829-2729590
by weo on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 13:35
Time Sensitive Alerts

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484