Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Congrats to AAVSO Member and Astronomer Ed Guinan
by WGR on Tue, 04/11/2017 - 12:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic The AAS Chambliss Amateur Achievement Award – open for nominations
by stellakafka on Fri, 04/07/2017 - 12:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic News of VV Cep
by Ernst Pollmann on Sun, 04/02/2017 - 04:26
Spectroscopy
Normal topic V844 outburst
by dks on Sat, 04/01/2017 - 08:38
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Optical data on V2492 Cyg needed to support X-ray obs
by RHM on Sat, 04/01/2017 - 07:40
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-03-29
by HQA on Wed, 03/29/2017 - 07:29
AAVSOnet
Normal topic SDSS J090403.48+035501.2 in outburst??
by MUY on Mon, 03/27/2017 - 06:14
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-03-26
by HQA on Sun, 03/26/2017 - 13:53
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Two CHOICE courses for CCD Photometrists
by BSJ on Thu, 03/23/2017 - 08:29
Photometry
Normal topic Using CLEANest
by WBY on Wed, 03/15/2017 - 11:30
VStar
Normal topic NR TrA observing campaign underway
by weo on Tue, 03/07/2017 - 15:52
Novae
Normal topic What motivates you to support AAVSO?
by kevinbmarvel on Tue, 03/07/2017 - 12:50
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic rapid variation in YSOs
by pox on Mon, 03/06/2017 - 08:55
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic KR Aur – extremely high variations in optical bands (ATel #10141)
by SPK on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 03:21
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic CCD Photometry Courses - a great opportunity!
by BSJ on Wed, 03/01/2017 - 04:38
Photometry
Normal topic AAVSO Bulletin 80 for 2017 online
by weo on Tue, 02/28/2017 - 17:19
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic DY Persei fading
by GZN on Tue, 02/28/2017 - 15:57
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-02-23
by HQA on Mon, 02/27/2017 - 17:52
AAVSOnet
Normal topic DSS option in VSP temporarily not working
by weo on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:55
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New Mira candidate - NSVS and ASAS data unavailable?
by Trygve Prestgard on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 08:13
Long Period Variables (LPVs)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484