Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Mysterious star in Grus
by ACN on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 08:25
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Eggen observations added to AID during 2018
by jcrast on Sat, 01/05/2019 - 12:38
Eggen Card Project
Normal topic Proposed Change to All Sky Automated Survey (ASAS) Plugin
by clkotnik on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 07:57
VStar
Normal topic 2019 Membership Drive -Just 5 days left!!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 12/27/2018 - 12:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2018-12-23
by HQA on Sun, 12/23/2018 - 08:20
AAVSOnet
Normal topic JAAVSO Vol 46, No 2 is published
by weo on Fri, 12/14/2018 - 17:08
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Comparison Star DB
by njsg on Thu, 12/13/2018 - 09:48
Photometry
Normal topic help identifying semi-regular outburst star HD 45059
by Planetaryscience on Mon, 12/10/2018 - 05:11
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic BSM Section web-page is on-line
by nmi on Thu, 12/06/2018 - 12:43
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Congratulations to the 2018 AAVSO award recipients!
by stellakafka on Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:54
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic CHARA update
by pox on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 17:18
Software Development
Normal topic HerbigAeBe stars campaign
by weo on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:42
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic HerbigAeBe stars campaign
by weo on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:42
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic BSM_NH's anniversary!
by HQA on Tue, 11/20/2018 - 09:11
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Submit sin adjuntar Phase plot
by valper on Sun, 11/18/2018 - 03:19
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic Light Curve Analysis in VStar
by clkotnik on Wed, 11/14/2018 - 16:50
Exoplanets
Normal topic Kepler and K2 Cross Matched to VSX
by clkotnik on Wed, 11/14/2018 - 16:41
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Callisto satellite near the star Hd 129978
by pierrejsavard@g... on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 08:53
Visual Observing
Normal topic V581 CRA
by pukemaru on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 18:44
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic New VSX manual for data submissions.
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 09:31
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484