Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Solar Report: ( White light and H Alpha) :2014 09 19 UT
by ASA on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 18:21
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic Henden Stars Fields
by olichris on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 09:07
Photometry
Normal topic Reproducing Atlas charts in VS?
by davidjayjackson on Thu, 09/18/2014 - 16:46
Visual Observing
Normal topic Sorry for misdirected Alert Notice
by weo on Wed, 09/17/2014 - 17:43
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic VPHOT not processing
by PKV on Fri, 09/12/2014 - 14:54
VPHOT
Normal topic Looking for someone very familiar with Python running on a Mac to discuss PTGP
by mgw on Wed, 09/10/2014 - 21:50
Software Development
Normal topic ARAS Eruptive Stars Information letter # 9 August, 2014
by FMT on Mon, 09/08/2014 - 13:43
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Vphot stuck
by wthb on Mon, 09/08/2014 - 09:42
VPHOT
Normal topic Fall Meeting Registration is now open
by RebeccaTurner on Tue, 09/02/2014 - 17:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Volunteer wanted
by HQA on Mon, 09/01/2014 - 11:30
VPHOT
Normal topic Coker30 pointing problem
by mrv on Tue, 08/26/2014 - 16:21
AAVSOnet
Normal topic AAVSO ftp space to be purged of old files September 30, 2014
by Matthew Templeton on Tue, 08/26/2014 - 14:45
AAVSOnet
Normal topic S APS
by pukemaru on Sat, 08/23/2014 - 22:20
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VPHOT overwrites images
by roe on Fri, 08/22/2014 - 13:31
VPHOT
Normal topic New DSLR Observing Manual Published!
by SXN on Wed, 08/20/2014 - 14:38
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Italian or French CCD mentor needed
by SXN on Mon, 08/18/2014 - 09:26
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Ronaldo Mourao (1935-2014)
by AAX on Sat, 07/26/2014 - 17:02
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic FTP server seems to be done
by HJZ on Sun, 07/20/2014 - 14:15
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic Volunteers needed to take a Survey Quiz on Variable Star Types and Light Curves
by SXN on Fri, 07/18/2014 - 14:33
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic setting up mailing list
by pox on Mon, 07/14/2014 - 11:23
Software Development

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484