Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic VStar 2.16.4 release
by BSJ on Thu, 09/25/2014 - 12:05
VStar
Normal topic Period 04: Looking for assistance with box size for "Calculate Noise At Frequency"
by WBY on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 16:08
Data Analysis
Normal topic new paper using amateur spectra of eps Aur published
by Robin Leadbeater on Mon, 09/22/2014 - 07:08
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Outreach videos?
by davidjayjackson on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 20:03
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Solar Report: ( White light and H Alpha) :2014 09 19 UT
by ASA on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 18:21
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic Henden Stars Fields
by olichris on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 09:07
Photometry
Normal topic Reproducing Atlas charts in VS?
by davidjayjackson on Thu, 09/18/2014 - 16:46
Visual Observing
Normal topic Sorry for misdirected Alert Notice
by weo on Wed, 09/17/2014 - 17:43
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic VPHOT not processing
by PKV on Fri, 09/12/2014 - 14:54
VPHOT
Normal topic Looking for someone very familiar with Python running on a Mac to discuss PTGP
by mgw on Wed, 09/10/2014 - 21:50
Software Development
Normal topic ARAS Eruptive Stars Information letter # 9 August, 2014
by FMT on Mon, 09/08/2014 - 13:43
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Vphot stuck
by wthb on Mon, 09/08/2014 - 09:42
VPHOT
Normal topic Fall Meeting Registration is now open
by RebeccaTurner on Tue, 09/02/2014 - 17:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Volunteer wanted
by HQA on Mon, 09/01/2014 - 11:30
VPHOT
Normal topic Coker30 pointing problem
by mrv on Tue, 08/26/2014 - 16:21
AAVSOnet
Normal topic AAVSO ftp space to be purged of old files September 30, 2014
by Matthew Templeton on Tue, 08/26/2014 - 14:45
AAVSOnet
Normal topic S APS
by pukemaru on Sat, 08/23/2014 - 22:20
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VPHOT overwrites images
by roe on Fri, 08/22/2014 - 13:31
VPHOT
Normal topic New DSLR Observing Manual Published!
by SXN on Wed, 08/20/2014 - 14:38
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Italian or French CCD mentor needed
by SXN on Mon, 08/18/2014 - 09:26
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484