Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Solar Report: ( White light and H Alpha) : 2015 04 24 UT
by ASA on Fri, 04/24/2015 - 12:54
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic Averaging Error from several reports
by Wilfried on Fri, 04/24/2015 - 05:11
VPHOT
Normal topic ASASSN-15hq, another RRAB star?
by Sebastian Otero on Wed, 04/22/2015 - 17:55
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Thanks Arne
by jji on Sun, 04/05/2015 - 12:15
Photometry
Normal topic AAVSOnet news, 2015-04-04
by HQA on Sat, 04/04/2015 - 16:34
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Nova Oph 2015 = PNV J17291350-1846120
by weo on Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:08
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Last chance to register for April CHOICE courses
by SXN on Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:44
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Supernova 2015f in NGC 2442
by Robin Leadbeater on Tue, 03/31/2015 - 17:40
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Type-Ia SN 2015F = PSN J07361576-6930230
by weo on Tue, 03/31/2015 - 17:20
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic 28 million!
by weo on Tue, 03/31/2015 - 10:47
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VPHOT is behaving like a spoiled child
by Lew Cook on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 20:42
VPHOT
Normal topic RW Aur monitoring needed now through April
by weo on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 15:19
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic RW Aur monitoring needed now through April
by weo on Tue, 03/24/2015 - 15:19
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Spots still open in CHOICE: Variable Star Types and Light Curves
by SXN on Mon, 03/23/2015 - 14:23
Data Analysis
Normal topic NSV 11154 fading
by HTY on Wed, 03/18/2015 - 12:19
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic GCPD notation
by tcalderw on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 11:19
Photometry
Normal topic Transformation algorithm
by tcalderw on Mon, 03/16/2015 - 18:31
VPHOT
Normal topic Luminous blue variable discovered
by rspostrspost on Sat, 03/14/2015 - 21:34
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic BF Cyg observations requested
by weo on Fri, 03/13/2015 - 22:27
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic You can improve VSX revising survey records with poor information
by Sebastian Otero on Wed, 03/11/2015 - 17:59
VSX

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484