Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic new transients in need of spectra
by HQA on Sat, 01/24/2015 - 07:29
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Openings Still Available for February CHOICE Courses
by SXN on Fri, 01/23/2015 - 10:22
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Interesting Superoutburst of MASTER OT J085854.16-274030.7‏
by spet on Thu, 01/22/2015 - 23:01
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Bright nova in M31
by dks on Thu, 01/22/2015 - 21:12
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic CHOICE course for new visual observers
by SXN on Wed, 01/21/2015 - 16:20
Visual Observing
Normal topic using Star Analyser images with Astrometry.net
by Robin Leadbeater on Mon, 01/19/2015 - 12:33
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Blazar PKS 0716+71 (S5 0716+71) in very bright outburst
by weo on Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:59
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic EF Peg
by MUY on Sun, 01/18/2015 - 17:30
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic SA100/SA200 gratings for sale
by HQA on Mon, 01/12/2015 - 13:22
Spectroscopy
Normal topic ARAS Spectroscopy of eruptive stars - Information Letter # 12 - 2014, Dcember(
by FMT on Sun, 01/11/2015 - 05:55
Spectroscopy
Normal topic LPV Circular Relaunch
by Matthew Templeton on Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:20
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic CV Circular Relaunch
by Matthew Templeton on Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:18
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic CH Cyg
by BPO on Mon, 01/05/2015 - 16:56
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic 2015 CHOICE Course Schedule Announced
by SXN on Mon, 01/05/2015 - 15:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic PEP observers: transformations
by tcalderw on Sun, 01/04/2015 - 11:37
Photometry
Normal topic VPHOT appears frozen
by mgw on Mon, 12/29/2014 - 09:33
VPHOT
Normal topic Choice Courses
by KRS on Fri, 12/26/2014 - 18:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Request for CH Cyg B-V photometry
by Matthew Templeton on Wed, 12/24/2014 - 07:01
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Control Box for ST-6
by SDB on Mon, 12/22/2014 - 13:08
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Sequence for V0497 Lyr
by BBI on Mon, 12/22/2014 - 08:11
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484