Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic The periodic behaviour of the HeI6678 emission line in gamma Cas
by Ernst Pollmann on Sun, 04/13/2014 - 03:07
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Transient in Oph = PNV J17144255-2943481
by weo on Fri, 04/11/2014 - 18:26
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Transient in Hercules = MASTER OT J175924.12+252031.7
by weo on Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:18
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic HI STAR Participants Excel at District Science Fairs
by SDB on Fri, 04/04/2014 - 10:05
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Amateur Astronomy Session at the 224th AAS Meeting in Boston
by jrsquid3 on Thu, 04/03/2014 - 13:07
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Nova Sco 2014 = TCP J17154683-3128303
by weo on Thu, 04/03/2014 - 11:01
Novae
Normal topic New Nova in Scorpius
by SXN on Thu, 03/27/2014 - 12:40
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic AAVSOnet news 2014-03-26
by HQA on Wed, 03/26/2014 - 10:16
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Need photos!
by HQA on Tue, 03/25/2014 - 14:43
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic YSO database updated
by pox on Wed, 03/19/2014 - 17:54
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic southern stars
by pox on Mon, 03/17/2014 - 16:54
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic VStar 2.15.6 Release
by BSJ on Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:09
VStar
Normal topic AQ Eri in outburst
by BBI on Sun, 03/16/2014 - 16:21
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic VStar 2.15.5 Release
by BSJ on Fri, 03/14/2014 - 13:58
VStar
Normal topic V1369 Cen and V339 Del observed in x-rays
by SXN on Tue, 03/11/2014 - 09:26
Novae
Sticky topic Coker30 Transformation Coefficients
by HQA on Tue, 03/11/2014 - 08:36
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Light Leaks in CFW-10 filter wheels
by WGR on Mon, 03/10/2014 - 09:23
Photometry
Normal topic Photography of the Orion Nebula in 1880 and 2013
by CGCA on Thu, 03/06/2014 - 16:40
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Bulletin 77 published and online
by weo on Thu, 02/27/2014 - 11:50
Photometry
Normal topic sao 58521 Topic Revamped.
by WWJ on Fri, 02/21/2014 - 07:22
Visual Observing

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484