Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic AAVSO Fall Meeting
by RebeccaTurner on Wed, 10/29/2014 - 22:10
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic PSN in M61 (NGC 4303)
by AAX on Wed, 10/29/2014 - 16:55
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Compressed FITS files acceptable?
by pwd on Tue, 10/28/2014 - 15:25
VPHOT
Normal topic RX And obs needed NOW
by weo on Mon, 10/27/2014 - 01:25
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic AW GEM IN OUTBURST?
by astrojim54624 on Sun, 10/26/2014 - 19:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Bright outburst of VSX J213806.5+261957
by weo on Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:43
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Outburst of VSX J213806.5+261957
by weo on Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:41
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSOnet news, 2014-10-16
by HQA on Thu, 10/16/2014 - 08:18
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Talks about the AAVSO/VSOing - last-minute call
by weo on Mon, 10/06/2014 - 14:42
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Night Vision Charts for Ten Star Tutorial
by uis01 on Fri, 09/26/2014 - 18:48
Visual Observing
Normal topic VStar 2.16.4 release
by BSJ on Thu, 09/25/2014 - 12:05
VStar
Normal topic Period 04: Looking for assistance with box size for "Calculate Noise At Frequency"
by WBY on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 16:08
Data Analysis
Normal topic new paper using amateur spectra of eps Aur published
by Robin Leadbeater on Mon, 09/22/2014 - 07:08
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Outreach videos?
by davidjayjackson on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 20:03
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Solar Report: ( White light and H Alpha) :2014 09 19 UT
by ASA on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 18:21
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic Henden Stars Fields
by olichris on Fri, 09/19/2014 - 09:07
Photometry
Normal topic Reproducing Atlas charts in VS?
by davidjayjackson on Thu, 09/18/2014 - 16:46
Visual Observing
Normal topic Sorry for misdirected Alert Notice
by weo on Wed, 09/17/2014 - 17:43
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic VPHOT not processing
by PKV on Fri, 09/12/2014 - 14:54
VPHOT
Normal topic Looking for someone very familiar with Python running on a Mac to discuss PTGP
by mgw on Wed, 09/10/2014 - 21:50
Software Development

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484