Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic NEW! The Annual Adopt A Variable Star Program
by SXN on Mon, 11/25/2013 - 13:19
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Possible nova in Ser (PNV J18090346-1112345)
by FRF on Sun, 11/24/2013 - 06:49
Novae
Normal topic collaboration projects
by Ernst Pollmann on Tue, 11/19/2013 - 13:44
Spectroscopy
Normal topic First Naked Eye Spot of Cycle 24.
by WWJ on Mon, 11/18/2013 - 16:30
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Symbiotic AS 270 in outburst
by weo on Wed, 11/13/2013 - 19:50
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Symbiotic AS 270 in outburst
by weo on Wed, 11/13/2013 - 19:42
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Orion Project
by MGQ on Wed, 11/13/2013 - 11:20
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Looking for decent inexpensive goto mount
by lmk on Tue, 11/12/2013 - 14:48
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Requests for Comp Stars
by CTX on Sun, 11/10/2013 - 18:59
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic U Gem in outburst -
by mgw on Sat, 11/09/2013 - 12:05
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSO passes the 6,000 fan mark on Facebook
by SXN on Fri, 11/08/2013 - 14:56
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic paper copy of Alert Notice 340 sought
by weo on Thu, 11/07/2013 - 14:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TZ Cen
by Mati on Thu, 11/07/2013 - 00:12
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Automated remote slit spectroscopy
by Ken4optics on Thu, 10/31/2013 - 18:21
Spectroscopy
Normal topic V339 Del finding chart
by HQA on Thu, 10/31/2013 - 14:39
Novae
Normal topic Possible nova in Aql (mag 15.77V)
by weo on Mon, 10/28/2013 - 19:35
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic W30 to have an update
by GFB on Sun, 10/27/2013 - 18:31
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Comp star for HD 15407A photometry changed
by weo on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:02
Photometry
Normal topic Comp star changed for HD 15407A
by weo on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 11:53
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Assist with dslr submission
by dctaylor@xplorn... on Tue, 10/22/2013 - 19:42
Photometry

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484