Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Old images will be deleted
by kge on Tue, 03/22/2011 - 03:25
VPHOT
Normal topic system updates, 2011-02-11
by HQA on Fri, 02/11/2011 - 10:37
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Sonoita update for 2011-01-25
by HQA on Tue, 01/25/2011 - 10:42
AAVSOnet
Normal topic APASS news for 2011-01-25
by HQA on Tue, 01/25/2011 - 10:22
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Announcement of opportunity
by HQA on Wed, 01/19/2011 - 08:39
AAVSOnet
Normal topic APASS news for 2011-01-18
by HQA on Tue, 01/18/2011 - 20:34
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Astrokolkhoz off skiing
by HQA on Sun, 01/02/2011 - 11:47
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Support for sloan filters
by kge on Wed, 12/22/2010 - 07:20
VPHOT
Normal topic Astrokolkhoz on vacation
by HQA on Tue, 12/21/2010 - 16:38
AAVSOnet
Sticky topic The purpose of this forum
by David Benn on Fri, 12/17/2010 - 09:01
Software Development
Normal topic APASS status
by HQA on Wed, 12/15/2010 - 09:23
AAVSOnet
Sticky topic Welcome
by kge on Tue, 12/07/2010 - 10:52
VPHOT
Normal topic SRO35 transformation coefficients
by HQA on Tue, 12/07/2010 - 10:50
AAVSOnet
Normal topic W30 Transformation Coefficients
by HQA on Sun, 12/05/2010 - 10:23
AAVSOnet
Normal topic BSM transformation coefficients
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 17:34
AAVSOnet
Normal topic W28 transformation coefficients
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 13:48
AAVSOnet
Normal topic BSM-South status
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 11:14
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Filter wheel problems on W30
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 08:26
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Flatfielding problems on W28, W30, BSM
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 08:22
AAVSOnet

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484