Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, January 20, 2012 - 14:34 New eJAAVSO preprint: "New Light Curve for the 1909 Outburst of RT Ser" by G, Luberda and W. Osborn
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 17:05 New Tool to Opt Out of E-Mails
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 22:20 The American Meteor Society Also Celebrates 100 Years
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:58 Solar Bulletin - Volume 67, No. 12
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 12:36 New Visual Observing Manual in Chinese
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 14:50 Light Curve Generator Upgrades
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 13:37 The AAVSO Computer History Project
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 10:00 Data Usage Reports are available again
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:22 2012 JD Calendar
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 12:48 Solar Bulletin - Volume 67, No. 11
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 12:10 Special Notice #263: SUPERNOVA 2011iy IN NGC 4984 = PSN J13085839-1531041
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:36 Two AAVSO members team up to answer a young boy's dream
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 11:42 New VSP upgrades
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 17:00 Shopping on Amazon.com
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 11:18 Year End Giving
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 09:59 JAAVSO v39, n2, is published
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 13:32 Solar Observer Celebrated in Local Paper
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 13:00 New results on FS Aurigae
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 14:26 Advancing Variable Star Astronomy available as a Kindle e-book
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 11:35 RASC Publishes David Levy's Log Books Online
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 11:06 Meet Donna Young
Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 10:14 Chat Transcript w/AAVSO President Dr. Mario Motta
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 11:51 Charts and Sequences Update November 2011
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 17:02 Please Take Our Demographic Survey
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 14:28 ArXiv Preprint: Multiwavelength Campaign of Observations of AE Aqr

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484