Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:26 JAAVSO volume 43, number 1 is published
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 14:17 Alert Notice 520: X-ray nova and LMXB V404 Cyg in rare outburst
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 16:44 Alert Notice 519: Nova Sgr 2015 No. 2 fading as dust production rises
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 13:37 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 05
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:35 Guía de Fotometría CCD de AAVSO disponible en español
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 08:23 The AAVSO Guide to CCD Photometry in Spanish
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:30 New JAAVSO preprint: Synthetic and photometric mags for Sloan standard stars
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:03 New JAAVSO preprint: Some personalities from variable star history
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 13:05 New JAAVSO preprint: Margaret Harwood and Maria Mitchell Observatory
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 12:00 New JAAVSO preprint: A binary model for emission line star FX Vel
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:57 New JAAVSO preprint: Early-time flux measurements of SN 2014J
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:39 New JAAVSO preprint: delta Sct pulsation periods in KIC 5197256
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:56 New JAAVSO preprint: UXOR hunting among Algol variables
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 08:55 Introducing the SID Data Grabber
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 09:35 New JAAVSO preprint: Recent minima of 149 EB stars
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:19 New JAAVSO preprint: Video Technique for Observing EB stars
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 14:34 New JAAVSO preprint: Sudden period change and dimming of V752 Cen
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 15:11 AAVSO Newsletter for April 2015 is published
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:36 Annual Report for 2013-2014 is now online
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 16:59 Special Notice #403: GW Lib HST schedule set
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 15:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 3
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 14:37 Alert Notice 518: Observations of 2MASS J06593158-0405277 needed
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:21 Special Notice #402: RW Aur more intense monitoring needed now
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:34 Special Notice #401: AM Her NuSTAR observations April 5
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 14:21 Alert Notice 517: Monitoring of AM Her urgently requested in support of XMM-Newton and NuSTAR observations

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484