Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Monday, July 18, 2016 - 11:16 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 06
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 15:32 Alert Notice 545: FO Aqr time-series observations requested
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 09:20 Thank you - We passed our Annual Campaign goal!
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 12:15 Special Notice #418: RX And monitoring needed for VLA observations
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 14:50 AAVSO Newsletter Number 69, July 2016, is published
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:34 Annual Report for 2014-2015 now online
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 12:01 JAAVSO Volume 44 Number 1 June 2016 is published
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 07:37 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 05
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 18:22 Alert Notice 544: Nova Scorpii 2016 = PNV J17381927-3725077
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 16:56 Special Notice #417: CH Cygni B and V photometry urgently requested
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 15:42 Special Notice #416: Extension to 20 CVs campaign
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 12:35 Alert Notice 543: 20 Cataclysmic variables to be observed by William Herschel Telescope
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 09:22 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 04
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 09:31 Manual for Visual Observing of Variable Stars in Polish
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 09:13 2016 Annual Campaign: Providing Certainty in Uncertain Times
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 13:57 AAVSO Newsletter 68, April 2016, is published
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 11:01 Remote Access Links for the 2016 Spring Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 01:04 AAVSO joins Astronomers Without Borders (AWB) for the Global Astronomy Month (GAM)
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 16:52 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 03
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 15:02 Special Notice #415: T CrB brighter and bluer - monitoring requested
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:48 Alert Notice 542: Continuing observations requested for KIC 08462852
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 16:00 Special Notice #414: SS Cyg monitoring continues for radio campaign
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:43 Charts and Sequences Team Update April 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:30 Free Access to the May 5 Keynote Address at the AAVSO Spring Meeting
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 15:25 Special Notice #242: SN 2011dh = Supernova in M51 = PSN J13303600+4706330

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484