Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 14:36 Alert Notice 609: Nova Muscae 2018 - PNV J11261220-6531086
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 06:23 PEP Observer's Guide now in French
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 13:28 LPV of the Month January, 2018
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:40 AAVSO Newsletter 75 online
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:19 JAAVSO volume 45, number 2, December 2017, print version now available
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 15:53 JAAVSO Volume 45 Number 2 2017 is published
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:17 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 11
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:06 Solar Observing Guide in German
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:03 2018 JD Calendar is now available
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 18:35 Alert Notice 608: TT Ari monitoring requested for VLA observations
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:19 Alert Notice 607: MASTER OT J132104.04+560957.8 photometry urgently needed for XMM observations
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:00 Alert Notice 606: Observing campaign on nova in Vela - ASASSN-17mt
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 14:45 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 10
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:44 Alert Notice 605: Nova in Ophiuchus - PNV J17184504-2454221
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:58 Solar Observing Guide update
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:39 Alert Notice 604: CI Aql observations must be reported by 14:45 UT 2017 November 1
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 15:36 Alert Notice 603: CI Aql HST observation scheduled for November 2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:36 Alert Notice 602: CE Tau Observations Requested to Supplement BRITE-Constellation
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 14:05 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 09
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 15:45 Alert Notice 601: V902 Mon observations needed to support XMM-Newton observation
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:12 AAVSO Newsletter 74 online
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 19:01 Alert Notice 600: Dates for R Aqr Chandra and HST observations
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 17:38 Alert Notice 599: CI Aql monitoring needed in support of HST observations
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:39 DSLR Observing Manual in Polish
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:57 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 08

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484