Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 15:02 Special Notice #415: T CrB brighter and bluer - monitoring requested
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:48 Alert Notice 542: Continuing observations requested for KIC 08462852
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 16:00 Special Notice #414: SS Cyg monitoring continues for radio campaign
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:43 Charts and Sequences Team Update April 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:30 Free Access to the May 5 Keynote Address at the AAVSO Spring Meeting
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 15:25 Special Notice #242: SN 2011dh = Supernova in M51 = PSN J13303600+4706330
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 21:16 Alert Notice 541: V3661 Ophiuchi = Nova Oph 2016 = PNV 17355050-2934240
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11:56 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 02
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 01:57 Alert Notice 540: Secondary eclipse of b Persei is underway
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 15:50 DSLR Observing Manual - Version 1.4
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 11:19 Alert Notice 539: Dwarf novae observations requested for VLA campaign
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 16:11 Alert Notice 538: Observations of V694 Mon (MWC 560) requested for Chandra campaign
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 13:12 Alert Notice 537: Observations of a secondary eclipse of b Persei requested
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 17:19 AAVSO Bulletin 79 for 2016 published
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 13:17 Special Notice #413: SU UMa observations needed now
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 10:01 Solar Bulletin - Volume 72, Number 01
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:44 AAVSO Brite Targets
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 13:58 Alert Notice 536: SS Cyg monitoring requested for radio campaign
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 14:42 Special Notice #412: SS Cyg monitoring needed for radio campaign
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 13:46 AAVSO Newsletter 67, January 2016, is published
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 13:20 Alert Notice 535: R Aqr observing campaign
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 13:51 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 12
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 10:42 VStar 2.16.10 has just been released
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 03:37 CCD Photometry Guide in Greek
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 10:16 Printed version of JAAVSO v. 43 n. 2 is now available

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484