Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:36 Alert Notice 602: CE Tau Observations Requested to Supplement BRITE-Constellation
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 14:05 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 09
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 15:45 Alert Notice 601: V902 Mon observations needed to support XMM-Newton observation
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:12 AAVSO Newsletter 74 online
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 19:01 Alert Notice 600: Dates for R Aqr Chandra and HST observations
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 17:38 Alert Notice 599: CI Aql monitoring needed in support of HST observations
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:39 DSLR Observing Manual in Polish
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:57 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 08
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:08 Alert Notice 598: Intermediate polar FO Aqr fading and photometry needed now
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 19:04 Alert Notice 597: GW Lib time set for third HST observation
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 17:02 Alert Notice 596: GW Lib time set for second HST observation
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:42 Request Comparison Stars for Variable Star Charts
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:25 How to report new variable star discoveries
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:24 H-R Diagram Education Materials
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 14:08 Alert Notice 595: GW Lib time scheduled for first HST observation
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 16:36 Alert Notice 594: Correction to Alert Notice 593
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 16:18 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 07
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:58 Alert Notice 592: V404 Cyg observations needed tonight for Chandra observations
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 18:05 Alert Notice 591: GW Lib observations requested in support of K2 and HST observations
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 17:02 Alert Notice 590: V1117 Her observations requested
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:40 Alert Notice 589: R Aqr coverage needed for HST and Chandra observations
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 13:24 Alert Notices and Observing Campaigns webpages consolidated
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 13:20 AAVSO Special Notice #430: AAVSO Special Notice is being discontinued
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 16:22 Alert Notice 588: Long-term CCD monitoring of ER UMa-type variable DDE 48 in Vulpecula
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 14:23 Solar Bulletin - Volume 73, Number 06

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484