Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:09 Charts and Sequences Update January 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 15:19 AAVSO Newsletter for January 2015 is published
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:27 New eJAAVSO preprint: An eclipsing symbiotic nova in outburst?
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:38 Special Notice #396: Blazar PKS 0716+71 in very bright outburst
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 09:34 Two new eJAAVSO preprints: Maxima of 67 SPPs; Longterm monitoring of semiregulars
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 16:36 Special Notice #395: Alpha Com campaign cancelled
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 14:15 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 12
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:11 New eJAAVSO preprint: Revised elements of 78 southern EB systems
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 12:25 Special Notice #394: Observations of b Persei urgently requested
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:44 JAAVSO Vol. 42, No. 2, 2014 printed copies available
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 14:19 Alert Notice 507: Observations of the eclipsing binary b Persei
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 20:42 2016 CHOICE Course Schedule
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:45 The last fundraising letter
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 16:19 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 11
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 16:28 JAAVSO Vol. 42, No. 2, 2014 is published
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 15:03 Special Notice #393: Correction to Special Notice #392 [ASASSN-14lp]
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 12:42 Special Notice #392: ASASSN-14lp = Type Ia Supernova in NGC 4666 (Virgo)
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 16:01 2016 JD Calendar
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 14:16 Datos de la BAAVSS ahora disponibles a través de la AAVSO
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 13:18 Special Notice #391: Targets Remaining in Northern Dwarf Novae Campaign
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:24 BAAVSS data now available through the AAVSO
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:00 New eJAAVSO preprint: Recent minima of 161 EB stars
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 14:41 New eJAAVSO preprint: Observations of novae from ROAD
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:28 New eJAAVSO preprint: Pulsating star period-amplitude relation
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:24 New eJAAVSO preprint: V1073 Herculis and the Possible Detection of a Dwarf Companion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484