Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 13:34 Special Notice #405: Request for Monitoring of V4641 Sgr
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 08:56 Alert Notice 525: Observing Campaign on KIC 02856960
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:42 Alert Notice 524: Observing campaign on 17 cataclysmic variables
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 06
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:39 Special Notice #404: V380 Oph in low state
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 14:40 AAVSO Newsletter 65, July 2015 is published
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:11 2015 Fall Meeting Dates
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 14:08 VStar 2.16.8 release
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 15:09 Alert Notice 523: Correction to AAVSO Alert Notice 522
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:09 Alert Notice 522: V404 Cyg HST multiwavelength observations scheduled
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 09:23 Printed version of JAAVSO v. 43 n. 1 is now available
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 11:40 Charts and Sequences Update June 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 16:48 Alert Notice 521: Very rare outburst of the symbiotic variable AG Peg
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:26 JAAVSO volume 43, number 1 is published
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 14:17 Alert Notice 520: X-ray nova and LMXB V404 Cyg in rare outburst
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 16:44 Alert Notice 519: Nova Sgr 2015 No. 2 fading as dust production rises
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 13:37 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 05
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:35 Guía de Fotometría CCD de AAVSO disponible en español
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 08:23 The AAVSO Guide to CCD Photometry in Spanish
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:30 New JAAVSO preprint: Synthetic and photometric mags for Sloan standard stars
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:03 New JAAVSO preprint: Some personalities from variable star history
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 13:05 New JAAVSO preprint: Margaret Harwood and Maria Mitchell Observatory
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 12:00 New JAAVSO preprint: A binary model for emission line star FX Vel
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:57 New JAAVSO preprint: Early-time flux measurements of SN 2014J
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:39 New JAAVSO preprint: delta Sct pulsation periods in KIC 5197256

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484