Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 14:29 Alert Notice 510: Observations of the symbiotic nova ASAS J174600-2321.3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 08:55 AAVSO Communications
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 17:47 AAVSO Bulletin 78 for 2015 published
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 13:49 Landolt Standards and 21st Century Photometry
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 15:53 Alert Notice 509: Nova Sagittarii 2015 = PNV J18142514-2554343
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 15:58 Alert Notice 508: Nova Scorpii 2015 == PNV J17032620-3504140
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 13:03 Special Notice #398: Bright Transient in Sgr (PNV J18142514-2554343)
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:08 CCD Photometry Guide update
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 23:57 Special Notice #397: Bright Transient in Sco (PNV J17032620-3504140)
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 16:05 Campaign highlight: b Persei
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:09 Charts and Sequences Update January 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 15:19 AAVSO Newsletter for January 2015 is published
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:27 New eJAAVSO preprint: An eclipsing symbiotic nova in outburst?
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:38 Special Notice #396: Blazar PKS 0716+71 in very bright outburst
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 09:34 Two new eJAAVSO preprints: Maxima of 67 SPPs; Longterm monitoring of semiregulars
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 16:36 Special Notice #395: Alpha Com campaign cancelled
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 14:15 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 12
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:11 New eJAAVSO preprint: Revised elements of 78 southern EB systems
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 12:25 Special Notice #394: Observations of b Persei urgently requested
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:44 JAAVSO Vol. 42, No. 2, 2014 printed copies available
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 14:19 Alert Notice 507: Observations of the eclipsing binary b Persei
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 20:42 2016 CHOICE Course Schedule
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:45 The last fundraising letter
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 16:19 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 11
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 16:28 JAAVSO Vol. 42, No. 2, 2014 is published

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484