Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:57 Special Notice #408: Developing planetary systems dust production study - second segment of observations
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 15:29 Alert Notice 529: Observing campaign on 5 variables in Cygnus
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 23:09 Alert Notice 528: Nova Sagittarii 2015 Number 3 = PNV J18033275-2816054
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 13:01 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 8
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 13:18 Special Notice #407: Blazar S5 1803+78 active
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 17:26 Alert Notice 527: 17 Cataclysmic variables to be observed by William Herschel Telescope
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 11:46 Alert Notice 526: Monitoring of LS IV -14 116 in support of upcoming satellite observations
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 07
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:00 APASS: The AAVSO Photometric All-Sky Survey
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 10:32 Special Notice #406: KIC 02856960 entering eclipse window
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 13:34 Special Notice #405: Request for Monitoring of V4641 Sgr
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 08:56 Alert Notice 525: Observing Campaign on KIC 02856960
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:42 Alert Notice 524: Observing campaign on 17 cataclysmic variables
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 06
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:39 Special Notice #404: V380 Oph in low state
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 14:40 AAVSO Newsletter 65, July 2015 is published
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:11 2015 Fall Meeting Dates
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 14:08 VStar 2.16.8 release
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 15:09 Alert Notice 523: Correction to AAVSO Alert Notice 522
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:09 Alert Notice 522: V404 Cyg HST multiwavelength observations scheduled
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 09:23 Printed version of JAAVSO v. 43 n. 1 is now available
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 11:40 Charts and Sequences Update June 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 16:48 Alert Notice 521: Very rare outburst of the symbiotic variable AG Peg
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:26 JAAVSO volume 43, number 1 is published
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 14:17 Alert Notice 520: X-ray nova and LMXB V404 Cyg in rare outburst

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484