Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 11:56 Special Notice #238: HST observations scheduled for GW Lib
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 10:40 Charts and Sequences Update April 2011
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 07:34 Alert Notice 434: Outburst of NSV 1436
Monday, March 28, 2011 - 21:00 Special Notice #237: Nova Sagittarii 2011 No. 2 = PNV J18102135-2305306 [V5588 Sgr]
Monday, March 21, 2011 - 21:34 Edward A. Halbach, 1909-2011
Monday, March 21, 2011 - 16:24 Last Chance! Help us plan for the 100th Annual Meeting of the AAVSO
Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 21:11 Alert Notice 433: Request for observations of GW Lib in support of HST observations
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 20:50 Centennial Celebration Update March 2011
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 10:23 New ejaavso preprint: "Orbital Period of Three Cataclysmic Variables" by P. Wils
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 19:45 Alert Notice 432: Supernova 2011at = PSN J09285756-1448206 in MCG -02-24-27
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:54 2nd DSLR Online Chat: March 19 at 11:00 AM ET
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 11:55 Abstract Deadline TODAY 3/9!
Saturday, March 5, 2011 - 10:05 DSLR Chat Transcript From Last Saturday at 11am ET (-5UT)
Saturday, March 5, 2011 - 09:45 Charts and Sequences update March 2011
Friday, March 4, 2011 - 23:03 Special Notice #236: HST observations scheduled for SDSS074545
Friday, March 4, 2011 - 10:35 Two new jaavso preprints...
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:47 View your VPHOT data with VStar!
Friday, February 25, 2011 - 07:57 AAVSO Bulletin 74 for 2011
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 19:56 Alert Notice 431: Request to monitor SDSS074545 for HST Observations
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 01:21 Standard Stars in VSP
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 11:11 20 Million Observations
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 21:43 VSP Improvements
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 12:21 Special Notice #235: Request for archival data: V1647 Ori and McNeil's Nebula
Monday, February 14, 2011 - 13:55 Special Notice #234: Outburst of FS Aurigae
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 17:18 100th Spring Meeting of the AAVSO

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484