Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 06:42 Charts and Sequences Update June 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 19:52 Special Notice #361: CC Scl observations DATE REVISED
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 18:50 Special Notice #360: CC Scl observations critical this week
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 14:59 Alert Notice 485: AG Dra monitoring requested for multiwavelength campaign
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:41 Citizen Sky Research Paper Published
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 17:57 Solar Bulletin - Volume 69, Number 5
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 14:38 JAAVSO 41.1 is published
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 14:19 Special Notice #359: OR And monitoring needed for HST/COS campaign
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 13:14 Special Notice #358: BD Pav obs critial tonight
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 11:39 Special Notice #357: BD Pav next HST COS target followed by QZ Ser
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 12:58 SAS Newsletter
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10:10 New eJAAVSO preprint: Very Short-Duration UV–B Optical Flares in RS CVn-type Star Systems
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 18:23 Special Notice #356: V1108 Her obs urgent TONIGHT and new date for BD Pav
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 17:43 Alert Notice 484: Nova Sco 2013 = PNV J17335943-3606216
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 04:30 Visual Observing Manual in French - 2013 edition
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 14:23 Special Notice #355: V1108 Her next HST COS target followed by BD Pav
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 09:38 New eJAAVSO preprint: Recent Minima of 273 Eclipsing Binary Stars
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 15:59 New eJAAVSO preprint: Intermediate Report on January 2013 Campaign: Photometry and Spectroscopy of P Cygni
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 13:42 AAVSO observers help solve a mystery about an important variable star
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 11:00 New eJAAVSO preprint: Period Analysis of AAVSO Visual Observations of Semiregular (SR) Variable Stars. II
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 09:19 New eJAAVSO preprint: Recent Maxima of 61 Short Period Pulsating Stars
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 17:13 Special Notice #354: DT Oct obs crucial now, GW Lib and V1108 Her next targets
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 14:25 Two new eJAAVSO preprints: Simultaneous CCD Photometry of Two Eclipsing Binary Stars in Pegasus
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 10:50 Second Annual AAVSO CCD School
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 16:24 Alert Notice 483: AH Her Observing Campaign

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484