Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 15:03 Special Notice #393: Correction to Special Notice #392 [ASASSN-14lp]
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 12:42 Special Notice #392: ASASSN-14lp = Type Ia Supernova in NGC 4666 (Virgo)
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 16:01 2016 JD Calendar
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 14:16 Datos de la BAAVSS ahora disponibles a través de la AAVSO
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 13:18 Special Notice #391: Targets Remaining in Northern Dwarf Novae Campaign
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:24 BAAVSS data now available through the AAVSO
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:00 New eJAAVSO preprint: Recent minima of 161 EB stars
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 14:41 New eJAAVSO preprint: Observations of novae from ROAD
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:28 New eJAAVSO preprint: Pulsating star period-amplitude relation
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:24 New eJAAVSO preprint: V1073 Herculis and the Possible Detection of a Dwarf Companion
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 15:29 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 10
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 09:47 Three new eJAAVSO preprints
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 15:10 New eJAAVSO preprint: observing zeta Aur binary stars
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 14:19 Special Notice #390: New possible WZ Sge variable ASASSN-14jv
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 17:54 The AAVSO Director search results are in!
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 17:59 Special Notice #389: Possible Supernova in NGC 4303 (M61) - PSN J12215757+0428185
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 17:26 Alert Notice 505: Monitoring of Northern dwarf novae for radio jets campaign
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:43 Silicon and Glass
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:30 Special Notice #388: Outburst of VSX J213806.5+261957
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:07 Charts and Sequences Update October 22, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 16:00 Solar Bulletin - Volume 70, Number 09
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 14:33 AAVSO Newsletter for October 2014 is published
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 15:55 Alert Notice 506: Alpha Com eclipse observing campaign
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:49 New eJAAVSO preprint: Amplitude variations in pulsating yellow supergiants
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 16:47 Alert Notice 504: Epsilon Aur monitoring during predicted pulsation phase

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484