Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 19:54 2011 JD Calendar
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 09:49 JAAVSO v38 nr2 is now online!
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 07:30 Request Comparison Stars for Variable Star Charts
Monday, December 13, 2010 - 13:40 ejaavso preprint "The First Historical Standstall of WW Ceti" by M. Simonsen and R. Stubbings
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 22:52 Charts and Sequences Update December 2010
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 13:40 AAVSO Centennial Calendar for 2011
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 11:56 ejaavso preprint "Recent minima of 144 EB stars" by G. Samolyk
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 11:13 Help us test the New Chat Room
Monday, December 6, 2010 - 09:50 30 Min Downtime at 1700UTC 6 Dec
Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 13:38 Special Notice #226: Request for observations of FS Aurigae
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 11:38 AAVSOnet Online Discussion Forum
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 16:59 Special Notice #225: A new UGWZ candidate in Pisces
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 09:23 100 Years of Citizen Science
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 19:04 Alert Notice 428: Monitoring requested of the peculiar cataclysmic variable FS Aurigae
Friday, November 26, 2010 - 11:20 Symbiotic Variable Star On the Verge of an Eruption?
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 16:45 Alert Notice 427: Observing campaign on BM Ori and the Trapezium region
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 11:13 Special Notice #224: Possible outburst of SDSS_J160501.35+203056.9
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 15:30 Special Notice #223: BL Lac object 3C 454.3 undergoing bright flare
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 12:05 Web Chat with our New Web Developer
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 12:13 Fall Meeting: Presentation Files
Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 20:35 Meetings Survey
Friday, November 5, 2010 - 11:25 Special Notice #222: Bright Supernova in UGC 5189A: SN 2010jl
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 15:34 Special Notice #221: Infrequent Outburst of the SU UMa Variable HT Cas
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 10:35 Special Notice #220: Request for observations of high-mass X-ray binaries (HMXBs) in support of radial velocity observations
Friday, October 15, 2010 - 13:43 AAVSO Newsletter 46

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484