Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:35 Charts and Sequences Update December 2012
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 12:25 Solar Bulletin - Volume 68, Number 11
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:36 Special Notice #316: Monitoring of the dwarf nova U Geminorum in support of HST observations
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:25 Alert Notice 474: Multiwavelength campaign on delta Ori (Mintaka)
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 12:23 Special Notice #315: HST COS observing SDSS J075507.70+143547.6 December 13-14 and HS 0218+3229 is next target
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:58 Citizen Sky Workshop to Produce a DSLR Photometry Manual
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 14:21 New Chinese Visual Observing Manual
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 13:58 Special Notice #314: HST COS scheduled to observe V405 Peg December 7
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 16:20 2013 JD Calendar
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 09:44 New eJAAVSO preprint: Variable Stars South EB Database
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:32 Special Notice #313: HST COS observing CW Mon tonight and V405 Peg is next target
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:05 Special Notice #312: Supernova 2012gx in MCG -02-2-72 = PSN J00380175-1351395
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 17:24 Solar Bulletin - Volume 68, Number 10
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 15:17 Special Notice #311: HST COS to observe CW Mon 2012 November 30 - December 1
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 12:51 Special Notice #310: Continued observing of V452 Cas requested
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 13:27 Special Notice #309: Next Set of HST COS targets announced
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 12:37 Special Notice #308: Observations crucial starting tonight for FL Psc (ASAS J002511+1217.2)
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:45 New eJAAVSO preprint: ROAD intensive observations of variables stars
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 11:36 Special Notice #307: Observations crucial tonight for SDSS J001153.08-064739.1
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:14 Special Notice #306: Telluric standards for T Tau stars campaign spectroscopists
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 15:45 101st Annual Meeting of the AAVSO - Archive
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 13:39 Alert Notice 473: T Tauri stars observing campaign
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:53 New eJAAVSO preprint: Period Analysis of 55 Semiregular (SR/SRa/SRb) Variables
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 14:07 Special Notice #305: HST COS observations of FL Psc (ASAS J002511+1217.2) scheduled
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:15 Publication deadlines to remember

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484