Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:41 Solar Bulletin - Volume 74, Number 06
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 00:00 Alert Notice 640: Immediate Monitoring of VW Hyi Requested
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 13:39 AAVSO Newsletter 77 is online
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:30 Alert Notice 639: CH Cyg coverage requested
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 15:51 Alert Notice 638: Nova in Scutum - N Sct 2018 = TCP J18292290-1430460
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 09:12 LPV of the Month July, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 09:43 JAAVSO volume 46, number 1, June 2018, print version now available
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 16:41 Solar Bulletin - Volume 74, Number 05
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 12:23 JAAVSO Volume 46 Number 1 2018 is published
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 15:07 Alert Notice 637: Nova in Lupus - N Lup 2018 = PNV J15384000-4744500
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:34 Alert Notice 636: SDSS J141118.31+481257.6 rebrightening - photometry requested
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 09:42 LPV of the Month June, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:33 Alert Notice 635: Monitoring of SDSS J141118.31+481257.6 requested
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 14:29 Solar Bulletin - Volume 74, Number 04
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 14:02 Alert Notice 634: Nightly monitoring requested for V1280 Sco = N Sco 2007
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 16:25 AAVSO Annual Campaign 2018 -- fill our sky with stars
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:29 LPV of the Month May, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 14:33 Alert Notice 633: Nova outburst of V392 Per = TCP J04432130+4721280
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:18 Alert Notice 632: Fast photometry of symbiotic candidates requested
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 14:28 Alert Notice 631: Coverage requested for current outburst of AG Dra
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 15:59 Solar Bulletin - Volume 74, Number 03
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:46 Alert Notice 630: Coverage needed TONIGHT for ASASSN-18ey = MAXI J1820+070
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:54 Alert Notice 629: Nova in Sagittarius - N Sgr 2018 = PNV J18040967-1803581
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 15:14 AAVSO Newsletter 76 online
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 13:07 LPV of the Month April, 2018

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484