Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 18:05 Special Notice #409: Chandra observations scheduled for RT Cru
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 16:09 Alert Notice 533: Coverage of V5668 Sgr (Nova Sgr 2015 No. 2) requested in support of HST spectroscopy
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 13:25 The AAVSO DSLR Observing Manual in Greek
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 14:46 AAVSO Newsletter 66, October 2015, is published
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 13:57 Alert Notice 532: Observations requested for KIC 8462852
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 08:06 Annual Meeting early registration ends Friday October 23!
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 16:54 Visual Observing Manual in Greek
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 14:42 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 09
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 13:06 Alert Notice 531: Nova Ophiuchi 2015 Number 2 = TCP J17344775-2409042
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 12:27 Alert Notice 530: Nova Aquilae 2015 = ASASSN 15-qd = PNV J19215012+1509248
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:57 Special Notice #408: Developing planetary systems dust production study - second segment of observations
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 15:29 Alert Notice 529: Observing campaign on 5 variables in Cygnus
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 23:09 Alert Notice 528: Nova Sagittarii 2015 Number 3 = PNV J18033275-2816054
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 13:01 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 8
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 13:18 Special Notice #407: Blazar S5 1803+78 active
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 17:26 Alert Notice 527: 17 Cataclysmic variables to be observed by William Herschel Telescope
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 11:46 Alert Notice 526: Monitoring of LS IV -14 116 in support of upcoming satellite observations
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 07
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:00 APASS: The AAVSO Photometric All-Sky Survey
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 10:32 Special Notice #406: KIC 02856960 entering eclipse window
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 13:34 Special Notice #405: Request for Monitoring of V4641 Sgr
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 08:56 Alert Notice 525: Observing Campaign on KIC 02856960
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:42 Alert Notice 524: Observing campaign on 17 cataclysmic variables
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 71, Number 06
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:39 Special Notice #404: V380 Oph in low state

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484