Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 09:19 New eJAAVSO preprint: Recent Maxima of 61 Short Period Pulsating Stars
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 17:13 Special Notice #354: DT Oct obs crucial now, GW Lib and V1108 Her next targets
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 14:25 Two new eJAAVSO preprints: Simultaneous CCD Photometry of Two Eclipsing Binary Stars in Pegasus
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 10:50 Second Annual AAVSO CCD School
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 16:24 Alert Notice 483: AH Her Observing Campaign
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 16:02 Events from the AAVSO Spring Meeting Broadcast Online!
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 14:33 Solar Bulletin - Volume 69, Number 4
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 09:48 Kepler planet-finding mission may be ending
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 14:05 Two new eJAAVSO preprints
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:35 Special Notice #353: SDSS J153817.35+512338.0 obs crucial now and DT Oct is next
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:00 AAVSO Councilor Dr. Chryssa Kouveliotou elected to National Academy of Sciences
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 21:21 Special Notice #352: Correction to target name in Special Notice #351
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 21:09 Special Notice #351: 1RXS J105010.3-140431 obs crucial now and upcoming targets
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 11:24 Three new JAAVSO preprints
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 17:06 Special Notice #350: 1RXS J105010.3-140431 and SDSS J153817.35+512338.0 next HST/COS targets
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 16:08 Special Notice #349: HST/COS Observations CANCELLED for SDSS J154453.60+255348.8
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 05:33 New VStar Release
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 09:46 Optical observations of GRB 130427A
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 09:07 Special Notice #348: QZ Lib observations critical now for HST/COS and SDSS J154453.60+255348.8 next target
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 09:27 Data Usage Guidelines
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 15:27 Spring Meeting Hotel Deadline Extended!
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:42 Solar Bulletin - Volume 69, Number 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 09:28 Annual Report for 2011-2012 is published
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 09:28 The AAVSO Newsletter - April 2013 - is published
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 14:47 Special Notice #347: Correction to AAVSO Special Notice #346

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484