AAVSO HOME > publications > ejaavso

Committee Reports

pdf    ps


Classical Cepheid                                  Thomas A. Cragg

New Chart                                             Clinton B. Ford

Eclipsing Binary                                               Marvin E. Baldwin

Nova Search                                          Rev. Kenneth C. Beckmann

Photoelectric Photometry             Howard J. Landis

RR Lyrae                                              Marvin E. Baldwin

Solar Division                                       Peter O. Taylor

Supernova Search                                  Rev. Robert O. Evans

Telescope                                              Charles E. Scovil

Journal of the AAVSO                           Charles A. Whitney


  search engine |  site map |  links |  contact us