Topic Forum
Hot topic
DSLR Cameras for Photometry
by ZPA on Wed, 05/20/2020 - 08:13
Photometry
Normal topic
HST and Chandra obs scheduled for R Aqr - Alert Notice 689
by weo on Fri, 01/03/2020 - 20:27
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
R Aqr observations needed urgently
by weo on Fri, 04/19/2019 - 18:50
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
R Aqr observations needed urgently
by weo on Fri, 04/19/2019 - 18:50
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Period uncertanties
by John Myles on Sun, 06/20/2021 - 12:25
VStar
Normal topic
Suggestions for VPHOT User Guide
by hrickdiz on Thu, 07/08/2021 - 21:29
VPHOT
Normal topic
BH CEP FADE
by PKT on Thu, 07/08/2021 - 17:21
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Hot topic
V603 Aql observing campaign
by weo on Wed, 05/12/2021 - 01:11
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Transform Generator not working as expected
by hrickdiz on Mon, 07/05/2021 - 17:31
VPHOT
Normal topic
Problems to launch VStar
by MatthiasK on Mon, 07/05/2021 - 11:36
VStar
Normal topic
PNV J00423807+4108423 = AT 2021rno: new eruption (mag. 17.5) of the recurrent nova M31 V0865?
by SPK on Sat, 07/03/2021 - 07:52
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
PNV J00423807+4108423 = AT 2021rno: new eruption (mag. 17.5) of the recurrent nova M31 V0865?
by SPK on Sat, 07/03/2021 - 07:51
Novae
Normal topic
Is PSN J12355230+2755559 actually a SN impostor?
by Sebastian Otero on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 21:33
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Telescope setup simulation software
by bpablo on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 18:41
Photometry
Normal topic
Telescope setup simulation software
by bpablo on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 17:57
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
AAVSOnet Status, 2021-07-01
by HQA on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 17:39
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
V1405 Cas re-brightenings question
by krb on Sun, 06/27/2021 - 14:58
Novae
Normal topic
Recent SRO images
by mrv on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 15:43
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
How-to Hour on VSX this saturday
by Sebastian Otero on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 15:20
VSX
Normal topic
Mac OS 11.4
by isbo on Wed, 06/30/2021 - 14:15
VStar