Topic Forum
Normal topic
Exposre time, S/N and mean V band magnitude
by admin on Thu, 05/08/2014 - 09:43
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
Jumping In...
by JMLA on Sun, 06/08/2014 - 19:42
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
2014 Council Elections -- Suggestions of Candidates Wanted
by percyjoh on Wed, 06/11/2014 - 16:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
SunEntry issues and the May 2014 Solar Bulletin
by BSJ on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 13:16
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Upcoming Membership Meeting Broadcast Online
by RebeccaTurner on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 22:12
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
AAVSOnet on hold
by HQA on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 08:10
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Thanks to all at AAVSO
by Ken Sikes on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 00:44
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
VStar can not access AID
by mgw on Mon, 06/09/2014 - 02:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Help with strange data of a delta scuti star
by erollin on Thu, 06/05/2014 - 20:12
Photometry
Normal topic
Transformation coefficients for OC61?
by mrv on Tue, 06/03/2014 - 16:32
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
NGDC database of AAVSO SID events back to 1958
by HRHA on Thu, 11/08/2012 - 13:04
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
MyNewsflash
by lto on Fri, 05/30/2014 - 16:23
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Behind the Scenes at AAVSO: VSX
by SXN on Thu, 05/29/2014 - 16:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Download failure
by watsonsjjr on Sat, 05/24/2014 - 01:23
VPHOT
Normal topic
PNV J17292916+0054043: Possible Nova (12.1 mag) in Ophiuchus
by SPK on Fri, 05/23/2014 - 11:51
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
PNV J17292916+0054043: Possible Nova (12.1 mag) in Ophiuchus
by SPK on Fri, 05/23/2014 - 11:49
Novae
Normal topic
U GEM
by BPO on Wed, 05/21/2014 - 22:48
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
VStar 2.16.0 Release
by David Benn on Sun, 05/11/2014 - 14:24
VStar
Normal topic
CGEM EQ hand control software updating
by lmk on Tue, 05/06/2014 - 22:15
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
VPhot Effect of Signal Circle Radius graph
by onj on Tue, 04/22/2014 - 19:16
VPHOT