Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic TCP J10323860-3244216: nova-like variable? (currently at bright state)
by SPK on Mon, 04/27/2020 - 02:42
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic TCP J10323860-3244216: nova-like variable? (currently at bright state)
by SPK on Mon, 04/27/2020 - 02:42
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic The Astro Spectroscopy Event of the year 2021
by ErnstPollmann on Sat, 04/25/2020 - 03:54
Spectroscopy
Normal topic BL Tel Image Sequences
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Wed, 04/22/2020 - 18:02
AAVSOnet
Normal topic BSM Berry TELESCOP name and transforms
by spp on Wed, 04/22/2020 - 13:01
AAVSOnet
Normal topic V544 Her: likely superoutburst, time-resolved photometry required
by SPK on Mon, 04/20/2020 - 04:15
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic New comparison stars for PZ Cas and CT Lac
by mpr on Mon, 04/13/2020 - 05:41
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Airmass Correction?
by JAM on Sun, 04/12/2020 - 09:33
Visual Observing
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2020-04-05
by HQA on Sun, 04/05/2020 - 07:58
AAVSOnet
Normal topic P Cyg Monitoring of the intrinsic Hα Flux
by ErnstPollmann on Sat, 04/04/2020 - 05:01
Spectroscopy
Normal topic NEAF online April 4, free access
by DFR on Fri, 04/03/2020 - 20:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VPhot minor upgrade released
by SGEO on Fri, 04/03/2020 - 11:22
VPHOT
Normal topic zeta Tau at AAVSO data base
by ErnstPollmann on Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:14
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Two new transients: 13.9 mag (in Vela) and 15.2 mag (in Scorpius)
by SPK on Sun, 03/29/2020 - 15:27
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic gam Cas Spectra of the AAVSO observer BJFB
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 03/29/2020 - 06:23
Spectroscopy
Normal topic TCP J21040470+4631129 being observed with HST
by weo on Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:16
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Wynne Corrector and Photometry
by msheald on Thu, 03/26/2020 - 09:33
Photometry
Normal topic Entering Observations Individually
by pukemaru on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 21:24
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic X Ser (Nova 1903) in outburst (since March 17)
by SPK on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:59
Novae
Normal topic HL Cma Standstill terminated
by lmk on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 03:17
Campaigns & Observation Reports

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484