Topic Forum
Normal topic
2021 Invitation for AAVSO Board of Directors Nominees
by AAVSO_ on Mon, 05/17/2021 - 15:12
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
LPV Program - Need Help!
by croberrw on Sat, 05/15/2021 - 21:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Linear response curve QHY 294M (Sony IMX492 sensor)
by Remco Kemperman on Sat, 05/15/2021 - 12:41
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
What type of telescope (reflector) for photometry?
by MatthiasK on Sat, 05/15/2021 - 10:20
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
V603 Aql observing campaign
by weo on Wed, 05/12/2021 - 01:16
Novae
Normal topic
V1405 Cas and comp stars
by pava0555 on Sun, 05/09/2021 - 10:47
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Photometry with QHY 6 Mono CCD
by GeoLek on Fri, 05/07/2021 - 19:38
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
Determining exposure time for a star with a given magnitude.
by njsg on Fri, 05/07/2021 - 18:52
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Nuevo Software para Fotometría DSLR
by olichris on Tue, 05/04/2021 - 06:48
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic
LCGv2 what a product !
by Deconinck Michel on Tue, 05/04/2021 - 06:30
Software Development
Normal topic
LMC GCVS variables now in VSX
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 05/03/2021 - 14:32
VSX
Normal topic
Phoebe 2.3 Mentor Available?
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Sat, 05/01/2021 - 21:21
Eclipsing Binaries (EBs)
Normal topic
ASASSN-21gk: new transient (mag. 13) in Sagittarius
by SPK on Sat, 05/01/2021 - 09:19
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
ATLAS refcat2 at VizieR
by bskiff on Thu, 04/29/2021 - 18:10
Photometry
Normal topic
Kepler 4040 Advice
by levyjoelh@yahoo.com on Sat, 04/24/2021 - 04:11
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
VStar: jumpy window
by DEnc on Sat, 04/24/2021 - 01:35
VStar
Normal topic
HST ULYSSES Southern T Tauri Campaign - Alert Notice 741
by weo on Fri, 04/23/2021 - 19:57
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
How many submissions?
by woodblock on Tue, 04/20/2021 - 09:18
Photometry
Normal topic
Special session on Betelgeuse at the Marcel Grossmann 16 online Meeting 5-9 July 2021 with observative and theoretical aspects on focus: abstracts submissions opened
by SGQ on Fri, 04/16/2021 - 15:31
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Test Post
by onj on Mon, 04/12/2021 - 20:25
Citizen Sky