Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Downloading AAVSOnet observations in a secure way
by Tonisee on Tue, 09/17/2019 - 04:11
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Apache Point/Sunspot Solar Field Trip is full
by kathyspirer on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 15:57
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic V694 Mon (MWC 560) spectroscopy requested
by weo on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:49
Spectroscopy
Normal topic V694 Mon (MWC 560) photometry and spectroscopy requested
by weo on Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:49
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2019-09-10
by HQA on Tue, 09/10/2019 - 08:15
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Voronov Andrey N
by Voronov Andrey N on Fri, 09/06/2019 - 02:13
VStar
Normal topic LPV Section Webpage Update
by croberrw on Wed, 09/04/2019 - 16:48
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Uploading to VPhot - Not to worry, try it!
by MZK on Mon, 09/02/2019 - 11:47
VPHOT
Normal topic LPV Circular
by croberrw on Mon, 09/02/2019 - 10:25
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Early Bird Pricing Ending Soon for Annual Meeting Registration and Hotel Group Rate
by owentooke on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 08:31
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Chart update
by MUY on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 08:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic President's Letter - September, 2019
by mgw on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 01:20
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic V3890 Sgr recurrent nova in outburst
by weo on Wed, 08/28/2019 - 13:41
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AE Aqr
by pox on Mon, 08/26/2019 - 19:13
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Caution Advised Using AstroImageJ with AAVSOnet Images
by clkotnik on Fri, 08/09/2019 - 11:19
AAVSOnet
Normal topic MQ Cas is now in a flash state
by mishnik on Wed, 08/07/2019 - 07:49
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic MQ Cas flash
by mishnik on Mon, 08/05/2019 - 20:17
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Older Version of LCG does not work
by tomkrzyt on Sun, 08/04/2019 - 07:58
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2019-08-01
by HQA on Thu, 08/01/2019 - 15:08
AAVSOnet
Normal topic SS Cyg in the TESS field - please observe!
by stellakafka on Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:09
Spectroscopy

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484