Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic AIJ Transit Model for Unknown Period
by WBY on Fri, 01/17/2020 - 11:08
Exoplanets
Normal topic Next CHOICE Course
by owentooke on Thu, 01/16/2020 - 10:23
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic possible microflare on EV Lac
by myronwasiuta on Fri, 01/10/2020 - 21:45
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Photometry for ASASSN-V J060000.76-310027.83 - Alert Notice 691
by weo on Wed, 01/08/2020 - 13:53
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic DSLR: Bayer filter selection and transforms for Bayer arrays
by CrossoverManiac on Tue, 01/07/2020 - 15:02
VPHOT
Normal topic New variable stars or artefact?
by astroivan on Tue, 01/07/2020 - 08:23
VSX
Normal topic alf Ori (Betelgeuse) observing campaign - Alert Notice 690
by weo on Mon, 01/06/2020 - 17:23
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic LPV of the Month - RS CNC
by croberrw on Fri, 01/03/2020 - 11:07
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic feedback on newsletter
by pox on Tue, 12/31/2019 - 17:32
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Searching for Mentors (2020)
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 12/30/2019 - 11:13
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Help with Low Altitude Mechanical Problems with My 8" LX200 Classic Focuser and Robofocus
by msheald on Fri, 12/27/2019 - 10:18
Photometry
Normal topic VStar plug-in development CHOICE course?
by David Benn on Fri, 12/20/2019 - 00:52
VStar
Normal topic BV Cen increase in brightness
by JohnHKMurrell on Mon, 12/16/2019 - 17:28
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic President's Letter - December, 2019
by mgw on Mon, 12/16/2019 - 10:01
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VX Cep
by nkrumm on Tue, 12/10/2019 - 14:57
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Sequence Team Member Needed
by CTX on Fri, 12/06/2019 - 17:58
Photometry
Normal topic BAV SPECTROSCOPY MAGAZINE
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 12/01/2019 - 09:06
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Periastron of 28 Tau
by ErnstPollmann on Wed, 11/27/2019 - 09:02
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Photometry software
by mrv on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 21:21
Photometry
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2019-11-16
by HQA on Sat, 11/16/2019 - 07:08
AAVSOnet

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484