Topic Forum
Normal topic
HS Vir
by roe on Thu, 07/04/2013 - 16:35
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
CI UMa
by roe on Thu, 07/04/2013 - 16:25
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Value of 4 filter BVRI photometry on LPV’s
by sric on Thu, 06/20/2013 - 21:13
Photometry
Normal topic
MR Per
by FJQ on Sat, 06/15/2013 - 23:33
Photometry
Normal topic
Observer's guide for low resolution spectroscopy
by FMT on Thu, 06/13/2013 - 07:12
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
Your BD Pav obs critical tonight
by weo on Wed, 06/12/2013 - 17:24
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Transformation errors and total error
by mrv on Mon, 06/10/2013 - 19:34
Photometry
Normal topic
QZ Vir
by roe on Sun, 06/09/2013 - 17:44
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Do You Have a Takahashi Telescope?
by kqr on Fri, 06/07/2013 - 18:06
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
BD Pav and QZ Ser next HST/COS targets
by weo on Fri, 06/07/2013 - 16:08
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
New photometry module in Regim 3.0
by Andreas_Roerig on Tue, 06/04/2013 - 23:45
Photometry
Normal topic
V1108 Her obs CRUCIAL TONIGHT
by weo on Tue, 06/04/2013 - 22:33
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
AH Her needs observations now
by weo on Tue, 06/04/2013 - 14:32
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
V1108 Her next HST COS target followed by BD Pav
by weo on Fri, 05/31/2013 - 18:50
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
error unzipping
by SNH01 on Fri, 05/31/2013 - 14:20
VPHOT
Normal topic
Not so new member, first time poster.
by CTO on Wed, 05/29/2013 - 08:28
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
CHET
by pukemaru on Tue, 05/28/2013 - 22:57
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Your GW Lib obs ESSENTIAL for HST obs on May 30
by weo on Tue, 05/28/2013 - 20:44
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
DT Oct HST obs TOMORROW, GW Lib and V1108 Her next targets
by weo on Wed, 05/22/2013 - 21:21
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Recent Observation of zeta Tau
by Ernst Pollmann on Wed, 05/22/2013 - 10:26
Spectroscopy