Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic V725 SGR - Please Observe!
by croberrw on Tue, 08/18/2020 - 16:53
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Issue with Aperture Photometry with Pixinsight and APASS catalogue
by omega.centauri@... on Mon, 08/17/2020 - 13:39
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TCP J20034647+1335125: new transient (12.6 mag) in Aquila
by SPK on Sat, 08/15/2020 - 14:39
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic XMM-Newton campaign on five T Tau stars
by weo on Fri, 08/14/2020 - 19:57
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic ASASSN-20jl (in Hercules)
by SPK on Thu, 08/13/2020 - 03:51
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Increasing solar activity - CHOICE course invitation
by BRAF on Wed, 08/12/2020 - 09:39
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Sticky topic ANNUAL MEETING AND WORKSHOP REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN!
by AAVSO on Thu, 08/06/2020 - 11:09
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic SBIG ST-7/8 NAGB or ZWO ASI183MM-Pro
by CrossoverManiac on Thu, 08/06/2020 - 09:04
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic YSO webinar
by pox on Tue, 08/04/2020 - 09:01
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Linearity of 16803 chip with ABG?
by msheald on Sun, 08/02/2020 - 10:52
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2020-08-01
by HQA on Sat, 08/01/2020 - 13:33
AAVSOnet
Normal topic StdDarks script available
by SGEO on Tue, 07/28/2020 - 18:50
Photometry
Sticky topic Attachments on forum posts disabled.
by stellakafka on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 15:14
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Show your observing passion in this cool way!
by AAVSO on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 10:08
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic Opportunity to sponsor a teacher, student, or workshop
by AAVSO on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 09:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Advice for an Astro Photography Setup [ THE MOUNT ] -Choosing a GEM mount for a 14 to 18lb Newtonian for photometric astrophoto
by gblasco on Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:51
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic PNV J17580848-3005376 = N Sgr 2020 No. 3 - Alert Notice 712
by weo on Fri, 07/17/2020 - 12:44
Novae
Normal topic Nightly Observing Log.....
by SVD on Mon, 07/13/2020 - 12:55
Photometry
Normal topic TESS Full Frame Images and VSX type VAR
by clkotnik on Sat, 07/11/2020 - 17:54
Data Mining
Normal topic charts - top LH box
by pox on Fri, 07/10/2020 - 08:19
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484