Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Sequence Team Member Needed
by CTX on Fri, 12/06/2019 - 17:58
Photometry
Normal topic BL Tel Field (photography)
by ACN on Fri, 12/06/2019 - 07:57
Visual Observing
Normal topic BAV SPECTROSCOPY MAGAZINE
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 12/01/2019 - 09:06
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Periastron of 28 Tau
by ErnstPollmann on Wed, 11/27/2019 - 09:02
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Photometry software
by mrv on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 21:21
Photometry
Normal topic CHOICE course on "uncertainty" instructor requested
by BSJ on Mon, 11/18/2019 - 05:28
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2019-11-16
by HQA on Sat, 11/16/2019 - 07:08
AAVSOnet
Normal topic 2020 MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL DRIVE - Please renew today!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 11/14/2019 - 14:26
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic PNV J05145365-7009486: probable nova (10.5 mag) in the Large Magellanic Cloud
by SPK on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 12:22
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Tracking rates & ephemeride units of time
by WBY on Tue, 11/05/2019 - 13:46
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New LPV of the Month Article - TX PSC
by croberrw on Thu, 10/31/2019 - 09:56
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Exoplanet Observing CHOICE course - 11/4/2019 - 12/6/2019
by WWAA on Wed, 10/30/2019 - 17:02
Exoplanets
Normal topic Reporting with Clear (CBB) Filters
by pablotwa on Tue, 10/29/2019 - 16:28
VPHOT
Normal topic EQ Lyn rebrightenings?
by MUY on Tue, 10/29/2019 - 08:14
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic CV Filtered Images for SPVs like DL HER and RR CET?
by msheald on Mon, 10/28/2019 - 10:23
Photometry
Normal topic QHY600 CMOS Camera - Has Anyone Tried It?
by msheald on Sat, 10/26/2019 - 12:53
Photometry
Normal topic DSLR CHOICE course instructor needed
by BSJ on Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:57
Photometry
Normal topic Hundreds of new CVs found through data mining
by libmar96 on Mon, 10/21/2019 - 09:18
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Using the Star Analyzer for simultaneous spectroscopy/differential photometry
by myronwasiuta on Sun, 10/20/2019 - 21:02
Spectroscopy
Normal topic T UMI
by croberrw on Sun, 10/20/2019 - 20:09
Long Period Variables (LPVs)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484